Contact Us

Bethany School PTO
Bethany Elementary School
3305 NW 174th Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
(503) 356-2030  Main Office
(503) 356-2031  Attendance Line

2018-2019 Bethany School PTO Board Members

President:
Christina Griffith
president@bspto.org

President-Elect:
TBD
president-elect@bspto.org

Vice-President:
Devon Ervin
vice-president@bspto.org

Treasurer:
Dana Strand
treasurer@bspto.org

Secretary:
Becca Crossman
secretary@bspto.org

2018 – 2019 Appointed Positions

Volunteer Coordinator:
Anjana Nair
volunteer.coordinator@bspto.org

Communications Coordinator:
Katie Hickenbottom
comms.coordinator@bspto.org

Webmaster:
Randell Pelak
webmaster@bspto.org

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Art Literacy:
Wendy Bennion, Todd Behunin

Box Tops:
Amy Merilatt

Clothes Closet:
VACANT

Garden Club:
Elizabeth Staly, NEED CO-CHAIR

GeoQuest:
Natalie Noyes, NEED CO-CHAIR
geoquest@bspto.org

Green Team:
Dana Strand, Angie Hamilton
parentgreenteamlead@bspto.org

Haunted Hallway:
VACANT

Bobcat Blast (Jog-A-Thon):
Christina Oakleaf, Kim Hawk

Read-A-Thon:
Jen Larsen, Angie Hamilton, Devon Ervin

Staff Appreciation:
Benita Yost
staff.appreciation@bspto.org