Contact Us

Bethany School PTO
Bethany Elementary School
3305 NW 174th Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
(503) 356-2030  Main Office
(503) 356-2031  Attendance Line

2019-2020 Bethany School PTO Board Members

President:
Christina Griffith
president@bspto.org

President-Elect:
Elizabeth Staly
president-elect@bspto.org

Vice-President:
Afsana Hussain
vice-president@bspto.org

Treasurer:
Dana Strand
treasurer@bspto.org

Secretary:
Krista Damm
secretary@bspto.org

2019 – 2020 Appointed Positions

Volunteer Coordinator:
Anjana Nair
volunteer.coordinator@bspto.org

Communications Coordinator:
Katie Hickenbottom
comms.coordinator@bspto.org

Webmaster:
Randell Pelak
webmaster@bspto.org

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Art Literacy:
Wendy Bennion, Todd Behunin, Carol Xanthos

Box Tops:
Chelsea Lundeen

Clothes Closet:
Wendy Burrows

Garden Club:
Elizabeth Staly, NEED CO-CHAIR

GeoQuest:
Natalie Noyes, NEED CO-CHAIR
geoquest@bspto.org

Green Team:
Dana Strand, Angie Hamilton
parentgreenteamlead@bspto.org

Haunted Hallway:
VACANT

Bobcat Blast (Jog-A-Thon):
Kim Hawk

Read-A-Thon:
Karen Dow, Jen Larsen

Staff Appreciation:
Sunshine Patterson-Hull
staff.appreciation@bspto.org

Yearbook:
Sunshine Patterson-Hull

Variety Show:
Kim Hawk