Contact Us

Bethany School PTO
Bethany Elementary School
3305 NW 174th Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
(503) 356-2030  Main Office
(503) 356-2031  Attendance Line

2021-2022 Bethany School PTO Board Members

President:
Jamie Speck
president@bspto.org

President-Elect:
Heather Worsham
president-elect@bspto.org

Vice-President:
Heidi Grossaint
vice-president@bspto.org

Treasurer:
Anastasia Glasser
treasurer@bspto.org

Secretary:
Elizabeth Staly
secretary@bspto.org

2021-2022 Appointed Positions

Volunteer Coordinator:
<Vacant>
volunteer.coordinator@bspto.org

Communications Coordinator:
Katie Hickenbottom
comms.coordinator@bspto.org

Webmaster:
Randell Pelak
webmaster@bspto.org

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

Art Literacy:
<Vacant>

Box Tops:
<Vacant>

Clothes Closet:
<Vacant>

Garden Club:
Elizabeth Staly, NEED CO-CHAIR

GeoQuest:
<Vacant>
geoquest@bspto.org

Green Team:
Elizabeth Staly, NEED CO-CHAIR
parentgreenteamlead@bspto.org

Haunted Hallway:
<Vacant>

Bobcat Blast (Jog-A-Thon):
<Vacant>

Read-A-Thon:
Karen Dow, NEED CO-CHAIR

Staff Appreciation:
<Vacant>
staff.appreciation@bspto.org

Yearbook:
Michelle Bailey, Julie Smith

Variety Show:
<Vacant>