Contact Info

Bethany School PTO
Bethany Elementary School
3305 NW 174th Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
(503) 356-2030  Main Office
(503) 356-2031  Attendance Line

2017-2018 Bethany School PTO Board Members

President:
Kimberly Hawk
president@bspto.org

President-Elect:
Christina Griffith
president-elect@bspto.org

Vice-President:
Dana Strand
vice-president@bspto.org

Treasurer:
Pam Haugan
treasurer@bspto.org

Secretary:
Becca Crossman
secretary@bspto.org

2017 – 2018 Appointed Positions

Volunteer Coordinator:
Kellie Slee
volunteer.coordinator@bspto.org

Communications Coordinator:
Jennifer Larsen
comms.coordinator@bspto.org

Webmaster:
Randell Pelak
webmaster@bspto.org